What does ROAS stand for? ROAS stands for " return on ad spend ". To calculate ROAS, you take the revenue generated from the advertising campaign and divide it by the cost of the advertising campaign. If you spend $10,000 on an ad and it generates $100,000 in business, your ROAS would be $10. ROAS can be a useful metric when you want to compare the performance of two different advertising channels. For more information, check out web analytic page. --- Answered by: Shannon Billings
When I look back at when I started this blog, I see a lot of mistakes I made.
…a lot of mistakes!
But
…one thing I did right is that I focused as much on finding answers to my questions as asking more questions.
In the following articles, I’m going to log many of the questions I have had and give a simple answer to them as I can.
If you still need a more detailed answer, fell free to contact us at Catanich Internet Marketing.