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What does ROAS stand for?

  What does ROAS stand for? ROAS stands for " return on ad spend ".  To calculate ROAS, you take the revenue generated from the advertising campaign and divide it by the cost of the advertising campaign.  If you spend $10,000 on an ad and it generates $100,000 in business, your ROAS would be $10. ROAS can be a useful metric when you want to compare the performance of two different advertising channels. For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Shannon Billings

How do you calculate digital marketing ROI?

  How do you calculate digital marketing ROI? ROI stands for return on investment. If you Google "marketing ROI," you'll get a million different definitions. Which you use depends on your needs and business situation. The simplistic version is to take the gross profit generated from a particular marketing investment, subtract the cost of the marketing campaign from it and then divide this number by the cost of the marketing. ROI is typically expressed as a percentage, so multiple your answer by 100.   For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Julie Perkins

How do you calculate Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)?

How do you calculate Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)? Depending on your industry, there are a number of ways to calculate Customer Lifetime Value (CLV).    If you sell a monthly service, you could take your (average revenue per monthly per customer) X (gross margin) X (the average number of months a client stays with you).  If you run a home service business (HVAC, plumbing, etc.), you might take your (average revenue per job) X (gross margin) and also take into account the number of times a customer uses you over a period of, say, 10 years and how likely they are to refer you to other people. </p> For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Connie Lad, Walker  International

How much historical data will I get from Google Analytics?

  How much historical data will I get from Google Analytics? We download 2 years of historical data per default from the day you connect your Google Analytics data source. If, however, your GA view was created after that or you have a shorter data retention that will set how far back we go. For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Julie Perkins

How long is the Analytics processing latency?

  How long is the Analytics processing latency? Data processing can take up to 48 hours for non-360 customers. However, it's usually up the next day. For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Julie Perkins

What Analytics Conversion Attribution models are used?

  What Analytics Conversion Attribution models are used? In the Multi-channel funnel (MCF) report their are separate metrics for attribution models First Interaction and Last Interaction, these include data for the direct channel. All other reports represent goal and transaction conversions according to the standard Last Non-Direct Click attribution model, ignoring data for the direct channel. For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Paula Goodson

What is an Analytics Segment?

  What is an Analytics Segment? Segments in Google Analytics group site visitors who share common characteristics. They isolate specific types of traffic within your reporting which allows you to interpret your data in a much more efficient manner.  You can easily identify trends that will directly impact your business – for example, if users from a particular location aren’t converting as well as they used to you could try to re-engage them with targeted campaigns, special offers and discounts based on the product pages they have visited. The key benefit of segments is that they provide a temporary filter that can be added and removed and never affect the underlying data. You can add up to four segments at a time and compare the data in your reports. For more information, check out  web analytic  page. --- Answered by: Chad Jenkins